HomeLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 Inventor Group Listings

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
admin
Admin



PostSubject: Inventor Group Listings   Fri May 29, 2009 3:07 pm

If you know of more, Send us an email and we'll list them here. We do not know these groups, but are posting them for your convenience.

Canada

British Columbia:
British Columbia Inventors' Society- www.bcinventor.com/

Manitoba:
The Manitoba Inventors' Society- www.mbinventors.com/

Nova Scotia:
Inter Atlantic Inventors Club- Tel: (902) 435-5218

Ontario:
Inventors Club of Brantford- EMAIL:grahamschram@hotmail.com

--------------------------------


United States Of America

Alabama:
Alabama Inventors Clubs- EMAIL:Francisco@snowmasters.com
EMAIL:hubka@nwscc.edu

Alaska:
Alaska Inventors & Entrepreneurs- EMAIL:inventor@arctic.net

Arizona:
Inventors Association of Arizona- www.azinventors.org

Arkansas:
Arkansas Inventors' Network- www.arkansasinvents.org

California:
Inventors forum- www.inventorsforum.org
San Diego Inventors Forum- www.sdinventors.org
American Inventor Network- EMAIL: jeffii@sbcglobal.net
Invention Accelerator Workshop- EMAIL: sdinventor@gmail.com

Colorado:
Rocky Mountain Inventors' Association- www.rminventor.org

Connecticut:
Christian Inventors Association, Inc.- www.ourpal.com
Danbury Inventors Group- EMAIL: rfaulkner@snet.net
Inventors Association of Conntecticut- www.inventus.org

Delaware:
Early Stage East- EMAIL: info@earlystageeast.org

Denver:
Inventors Round Table- http://www.inventorsroundtable.com/

District of Columbia:
Inventors Network of the Capital Area- www.dcinventors.org

Florida:
Edison Inventors Association, Inc- www.edisoninventors.org
Tampa Bay Inventors Council- www.tbic.us
Space Coast Inventors Council- EMAIL: del@nc-9.com
Inventors Council of Central Florida- EMAIL: drdavidflinchbaugh@bellsouth.net
Inventors Society of South Florida- www.inventorssociety.net

Georgia:
Inventor Associates of Georgia, Inc.- www.georgiainventors.com
Inventor Associates Of Georgia: http://www.georgia-inventors.org/

Hawaii:
Hawaii-International Inventors Association, Inc.- EMAIL:sakodaesq@aol.com


lllinois:
Illinois Innovators & Inventors- www.ilinventor.tripod.com
Blackhawk Hills Entrepreneur and inventors Club- http://www.bheic.com/

Indiana:
Indiana Inventors Association- EMAIL: dzedonis@comcast.net

Iowa:
Iowa Inventors Group- www.iowainventorsgroup.org

Kansas:
Inventors Assoc. of So. Central Kansas- www.inventorsclubofkc.org
MidAmerica Inventors Association, Inc.- www.midamerica-inventors.com
Inventor's Club of K.C.- www.inventorsclubofkc.org

Kentucky:
Central Kentucky Inventors Council- www.ckic.org

Louisiana:
International Society of Product Design Engineers / Entrepreneurs- EMAIL: rwhitf1754@aol.com

Maine:
Portland Inventors Forum- www.umaine.edu/DIC

Manhattan:
http://www.meetup.com/manhattan-inventors/

Maryland:
Inventors Network of the Capital Area- www.dcinventors.org

Massachusetts:
Inventors Assoc. of New England- www.inventne.org
Innovators' Resource Network- www.irnetwork.org

Michigan:
Muskegon Inventors Network-www.muskegoninventorsnetwork.org
Inventors Club of America- PHONE: (517) 332-561
Mid Michigan Inventors Group- www.midmig.org
Inventors Council of Mid Michigan- www.inventorscouncil.org

Minnesota:
Inventors' Network (Mpls./St.Paul)- www.inventorsnetwork.org

Missouri:
MidAmerica Inventors Association, Inc.- www.midamerica-inventors.com
South West Missouri Inventors Network- EMAIL: jannie@jagmold.com

Montana:
Blue Sky Inventors- Tel: (406) 259-9110
Montana Inventors Assn.- Tel: (406) 586-1541

Nebraska:
Roger Reyda- Tel: (402) 545-2179

Nevada:
Nevada Inventors Association- www.nevadainventors.org

New Hampshire:
New Hampshire Inventors- EMAIL:nhinventors@yahoo.com

New Mexico:
New Mexico Inventors Club- Tel/Fax: (505) 266-3541

New Jersey:
New Jersey / Jersey Shore Inventors Group- EMAIL: IdeasBiz@aol.com
National Society of Inventors- www.nsinventors.com

New York:
Binghamton Innovators Network- EMAIL:mvpierson@aol.com
Inventors Association of Manhattan (IAM)- www.meetup.com/manhattan-inventors
NY Society of Professional Inventors- www.geocities.com/nyspi2001
Inventors & Entrepreneurs Club of Suffolk County, Inc.- EMAIL:Brian@iesuffolk.com
Inventors Society of Western New York- www.inventny.org

North Carolina:
Inventors' Network of the Carolinas- http://portal.inotc.org

Ohio:
Inventors Council Of Dayton- http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/inventors_council/
Inventors Connection of Greater Cleveland- EMAIL:mocorinc@roadrunner.com
Inventors Council of Cincinnati- http://partnerpage.google.com/inventcincy.org
Kingdom Inventors- http://www.kingdominventors.com/

Oklahoma:
Oklahoma Inventors Congress- http://www.oklahomainventors.com/

Oregon:
MicroEnterprise Inventors Program of Oregon- www.mipooregon.org/

Pennsylvania:
American Society of Inventors- www.asoi.org/

San Diego:
San Diego's Inventor Forum- http://www.sdinventors.org/node?page=1

St. Louis:
Inventors Association of St. Louis - www.inventorsconnection.org/Topics/53215.1100.html

Tennessee:
Inventors' Association of Middle Tennessee-www.iamt.us/
Tennessee Inventors Association- www.tninventors.org/
Mid South Inventors Association- EMAIL:lawmurdock@bellsouth.net

Texas:
Alamo Inventors- www.alamoinventors.org
Houston Inventors Association- www.inventors.org/
Amarillo Inventors Association- www.amarilloinventors.org/
Texas Inventors Association- www.txinventors.com/

Utah:
UtahInventors.org- www.utahinventor.org/

Vermont:
Inventors Network of Vermont- Tel: (802) 885-5100 or (802) 885-8178
Invent Vermont- www.inventvermont.com/

Virginia:
Inventors Network of the Capital Area- www.dcinventors.org/
Virginia Inventors Forum- www.virginiainventors.org/
Blue Ridge Inventor's Club- EMAIL:mac@luckycat.com

Washington:
Inventors Network- Tel: (503) 239-8299
Whidbey Island Inventor Network- www2.whidbey.net/wiin/

Wisconsin:
Inventors Network of Wisconsin- www.inventors-network.org/
Inventors & Entrepreneurs Club of Juneau County- www.juneaucounty.com/economic.asp?cid=251&id=252
Western Wisconsin - Karman Briggs at 800-782-1063 EMAIL:IandE@WesternDairyland.org
EvansvilleArea Inventors and Entrepreneurs Club- We Meet on the Second Wednesday
of Every Month @ 6:30 PM

Location: Eager Economy Building
7 East Main Street
Evansville, WI 53536
(brick building, lower level)


--------------------------------


South America

Argentina:- www.forodeinventores.com.ar/

Brazil- www.inventores.com.br/

Puerto Rico:
Associacion de Inventores de Puerto Rico- www.inventorespr.com

------------------------------

Asia

India:
Indian Innovators Association -www.indianinnovatorsforum.org/

Japan:
Japanese Institute of Invention and Innovation- www.jiii.or.jp/

Korea- www.kipa.org

Kuwait Kuwait Science Club Forum- http://www.ksclub.org/

Malaysia:
Malaysian Invention & Design Society- www.minds.org.my/

Russia-http://www.ardasenov.ru/voir.htm

Singapore:
Singapore Inventors Development Association- www.sida.org.sg/

------------------------------

Australia & New Zealand

Inventors Association of Australia- www.inventors.asn.au/
Wellington Inventors Group- www.kiwiingenuity.net/

-----------------------------

Europe

Austria:
Ɩsterreichischer Innovatoren- www.erfinderverband.at/home.php

Belgium:
Belgian Innovation- www.brussels-eureka.be/

Denmark:
Danish Association of Inventors- www.daffo.dk/

Germany- www.deutscher-erfinder-verband.de/index.html

Hungary:
Hungarian Inventors, Association of (MAFE)- www.inventor.hu/

Macedonia:
UATIM- www.atcm.org.mk/UATIM.htm

Netherlands:
Nederlandse Orde van Uituinders- www.novu.nl/site/

Norway- http://nof.no/norge/

Slovakia- www.zsvts.sk/

Spain;
Club de Inventores EspaƱoles- www.inventoseinventores.com/

Sweden - www.uppfinnare.se

European Union Women Innovators and Inventors Network- www.euwiin.eu./

----------------------------

United Kingdom

British Inventors Society- www.thebis.org/index.php

Birmingham Inventors- www.kw.ukfsn.org/biwiki/

Black Country Inventors Club- www.bcic.org.uk/

Institute Of patentees And Inventors-www.invent.org.uk/

Ideas Northwest- www.ideasnorthwest.co.uk/

Kingston Innovation Center- www.kingstoninnovation.org/

Wessex Round Table of Inventors- www.wrti.org.uk/
Back to top Go down
 
Inventor Group Listings
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Facebook zulu war group.
» 110805 SNSD is the most rich Girl Group
» The IBUTHO ! Anglo- Zulu War Group
» THE 1879 GROUP Forth-coming events
» A Skype Group! And Skype Names List.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Useful Links For Inventors :: General Inventing Links-
Jump to: